HeLL-dA’s Words on Press

Tag Me, Please!

Posted on: Oktober 11, 2008

I was so surprised when “a famous local celebrity more than 2 miles radius” tagged me!😀

And, now I hav 2 put the rules before talking-talking.. (What’s the meaning of “talking-talking”?!).

Rule #1 People who have been tagged must write their answers on their blogs and replace any question that they dislike with a new question formulated by themselves.

Rule #2 Tag 6 people to do this quiz and they cannot refuse. These people must state who they were tagged by and cannot tag the person whom they were tagged by continue this game by sending it to other people.

1. If your lover betrayed you what will your reaction be?
Stay calm and wait 4 the other who had been in my waiting list.😀

2. If you can have a dream to come true, what would it be?
I wanna be a famous writer, hehe, and I’ll go 2 my mom’s grave.

It’s so simple 2 go there, isn’t it? No, I hav 2 pay the ‘opseter’. (I dunno the English of opseter!)

3. Whose butt would you like to kick?
Mishima. Haha. It will be a loved kicking.

4. What would you do with a billion dollars?
I’ll buy a lot of books! And then go 2 Papua…

5. Will you fall in love with your best friend?
Hmm.. Depends. If my bez friend is a boy, maybe, and I’ve ever feel that.

6. Which is more blessed, loving someone or being loved by someone?
Loving everyone! (Ou, I stole the answer of ‘O’! )

7. How long do you intend to wait for someone you really love?
Waiting makes me sleepy… and I love sleeping.

8. If the person you secretly like is already attached, what would you do?
Nothin’..! Juz love the other…

9. If you like to act with someone, who will it be? Your gf/bf or an actress/actor?
Marilyn Manson!

10. What takes you down the fastest?
When I’m down!

11. How would you see yourself in ten years’ time?
Hmm… Maybe there are boys love me not juz like me.

12. What’s your fear?
Cleaning the dirty things.:mrgreen:

13. What kind of persons do you think the persons who tagged you is are?
I think she is gentle and mature. Hmm… Since the 1st time I knew her, I respect her very much…😉

14. Would you rather be single and rich or married but poor?
Not both of them.

15. What’s the first thing you do when you wake up?
Sleep again…

16. Would you give all in a relationship?
Not!

17. If you fall in love with two people simultaneously, who would you pick?
One of them.. Who is the lucky guy, he will be…

18. Would you forgive and forget no matter how horrible a thing that special someone has done?
Maybe I forgive but not forget!

19. The one thing you can never forgive in love?
Juz stick around and see…😆 I’m never in that situation.

20. List 6 people to tag.

AriefDJ

Heather

Jennifer

Listiana

Megha

Singal

10 Tanggapan to "Tag Me, Please!"

*buka-buka kamus bahasa inggris*
😀 bingung..

yes???
eeee,,,
o yes yes…
i agree!!!
“wakakakak”

my english so cetek
i can’t upperstand😆

So you want to act with Marilyn Manson?! Prepare to play for a BDSM XXX-rated movie. He’s, certainly, a freak. A lovely freak, to me, at least.

@Easy
Silahkan, lah kan ada kamus online.

@Odie
No.. no.. no, I dun agree…

@FaNZ
Upperstand??

@Yella:mrgreen: Yeah, I’m one of the XXX-Generations…

yes,yes,yes!!!
;-p

pokok e yes tok wis… *kabuuur*

oh.. tidak… tidak… tidak… aku udah bikin PR ya Bu😀

owh….owh…..*sok ngerti*😥

apain sih helda, jadi kangen nih ma postingan kamu

Tinggalkan Balasan

Logo Lomba Blog Remaja Kisara 2008

Dokumen

Stat (Agt'08)

  • 55,158 pengamat

Add to Technorati Favorites web stats PageRank Bloggerian
 Top Hits My BlogCatalog BlogRank 100 Blog Indonesia Terbaik

Click-click

Yuk.Ngeblog.web.id Blog Kisara

Recent Readers

View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile

RSS Beasiswa Scholarships

  • Sebuah galat telah terjadi; umpan tersebut kemungkinan sedang anjlok. Coba lagi nanti.

RSS Curhat Online

  • Sebuah galat telah terjadi; umpan tersebut kemungkinan sedang anjlok. Coba lagi nanti.

RSS Grill Recipes

  • Sebuah galat telah terjadi; umpan tersebut kemungkinan sedang anjlok. Coba lagi nanti.

Twitter Update

